Screenshot

If you want to monitor remote user activity without connecting, there is a Screenshot page in the Hub. It shows a static screenshot of the remote computer and updates it twice a minute.

  • To choose which screen to see, select one of currently active user sessions in the top left corner.
  • To choose screenshot image quality and refresh rate, select one of available options to the top of the screenshot image.

Leave the page when you’re done, and the screen will stop from transmitting.