Automatic reconnect

You may allow Remotix to re-establish an interrupted connection automatically whenever it has been lost. When enabled, Remotix will try to reach the remote server and log back in with the same credentials as used before disconnect.

To enable automatic reconnect:


  1. Choose Remotix > Preferences… in menu.
  2. Go to the Viewer pane.
  3. Check the Enable automatic reconnect.

RELATED INFORMATION
Preferences window reference